99compete.com-99% compete http://www.99compete.com India's Largest Competition Exams Data Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Mohanlal Sukhadia University Recruitment For – Project Fellow Vacancy – Last Date 31 Oct. 2017 http://www.99compete.com/mohanlal-sukhadia-university-recruitment-for-project-fellow-vacancy-last-date-31-oct-2017/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:57 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124561 Bank Online Test 2018 Free Mock Test Practice Questions For Preparation http://www.99compete.com/bank-online-test-2018-free-mock-test-practice-questions-for-preparation/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:57 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124560 ARO Mandi Army Recruitment Rally – Soldier (GD & Clerk/Store Keeper) Vacancy – Last Date 01 November 2017 http://www.99compete.com/aro-mandi-army-recruitment-rally-soldier-gd-clerkstore-keeper-vacancy-last-date-01-november-2017-2/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:57 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124360 NBCC Admit Card 2017 – PM, AM, JE & Other Written Test Call Letter http://www.99compete.com/nbcc-admit-card-2017-pm-am-je-other-written-test-call-letter/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:56 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124564 310 Technician Apprentices Vacancy – IOCL http://www.99compete.com/310-technician-apprentices-vacancy-iocl/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:56 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124563 ARO Kolhapur Army Recruitment Rally – Soldier (GD & Technical) Vacancy – Last Date 22 November 2017 http://www.99compete.com/aro-kolhapur-army-recruitment-rally-soldier-gd-technical-vacancy-last-date-22-november-2017-2/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:56 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124562 Bihar Police Sub Inspector Recruitment 2017-2018 Daroga (SI) 1717 Vacancy Notice http://www.99compete.com/bihar-police-sub-inspector-recruitment-2017-2018-daroga-si-1717-vacancy-notice/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:55 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124567 IIT Roorkee Recruitment 2017 – 02 Junior Research Fellow and Other Posts http://www.99compete.com/iit-roorkee-recruitment-2017-02-junior-research-fellow-and-other-posts/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:55 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124566 AAVIN Milk Technicians Recruitment 2017 http://www.99compete.com/aavin-milk-technicians-recruitment-2017/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:55 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124565 Gujarat TET Syllabus 2017 – 18 Download New Exam Pattern Papers http://www.99compete.com/gujarat-tet-syllabus-2017-18-download-new-exam-pattern-papers/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 18:11:54 +0000 http://www.99compete.com/?p=124570